• Posted by: Admin
  • Updated: February 13, 2014
  • Views: 1,046 views
Categories:

How will I be notified if someone has reported my content as abusive?

 If your content is reported as abusive by any member on this community, no notification is sent to you. Our site administrators will verify the reports and if verified, they can delete your content. They  can also delete your account, if you are continuously found to post spams or abusive content.